Board Members & Meeting Dates

Board Members for 2020

Tailwaggers Board of Directors is comprised of seven volunteers elected from and by the club membership. The Board plays a key role in keeping
the club running smoothly. Our board members for this year are:

Wayne Papciak

Vice President
Kathy Albasini

Sandy Mann

Phyllis Dobrick  

Training Director
Autumn Macik

1-Year Board Member
Sharon Bennett

2-Year Board Member
Scott Adams

Next Club Meeting Date

Due to Covid-19, Club Meetings have been cancelled until further notice.

A Website.

Up ↑